Back to top
13 rue Roger Salengro - BP 918
62280 Saint-Martin-Boulogne

DOWNLOAD THE TIMETABLES FOR THE SCHOOL BUS TRANSPORT

School vacation

  • Back to school : Thursday, September 2, 2021
  • All Saints school holiday : From Saturday, October 23 to Monday, November 8 2021
  • Christmas : From Saturday, December 18, 2021 to Monday, January 3, 2022
  • Winter : From Saturday, February 5 to Monday, February 21, 2022
  • Spring : From Saturday, April 9 to Monday, May 25, 2022
  • Summer : From Thursday, July 7 to Wednesday, September 1, 2022

Annual ELIT Pass - Under 26

image collégienne

50.766335007284, 1.61880025